"Arliss Cutter becomes the hunted in a desperate fight for survival in the Alaska bush."


On Sale April 26, 2022!


About Marc

Retired Chief Deputy US Marshal and New York Times bestselling author Marc Cameron’s Jericho Quinn Thriller Series debuted in 2011. Since then, he’s written eight Quinn novels and four Arliss Cutter novels featuring a deputy US marshal based in Alaska, including the most recent Cutter, BONE RATTLE, and the upcoming COLD SNAP (April 2022 from Kensington Publishing Corp.)  Marc is the author of five Tom Clancy/Jack Ryan novels for the Tom Clancy estate, including the most recent, SHADOW OF THE DRAGON and the upcoming CHAIN OF COMMAND (November 2021 from GP Putnam’s Sons/Penguin Random House.)

“A terrific series launch...”

Publishers Weekly starred review for OPEN CARRY

“Impossible-to-fake authenticity with a great sense of place
and a terrific protagonist."


“Turbo-charged, take-no-prisoners yarn.”

Kirkus Reviews on Tom Clancy POWER AND EMPIRE

“Cameron’s performance puts him at the head of the pack.”

Publishers Weekly

“Cameron keeps the action happening at a breakneck pace,
yet imbues the story with a sense of authenticity...”

Suspense Magazine

“A real Thriller not for the faint of heart.”


"Cameron's books are riveting page-turners."

—Mark Greaney, New York Times Bestselling Author

On Sale Now!

News Flash

CODE OF HONOR, the latest Jack Ryan novel, on sale now!

ACTIVE MEASURES, book #8 in the Jericho Quinn series, on sale November 26th!

STONE CROSS, Arliss Cutter, book #2, coming March 31, 2020.